24/7 Boredom.
Personality

Specimen : KEL
Ability : Talk nonsense
Lifespan used : 19
Character : Depends on mood.
Interest : Love
Loathes : Player
Feed on : Food
Air consumed : Oxigen
Loves : Kam lan
Hates : Parents and no money
Phobia : Out of topics while talking
Likes : Happy talking, Fun hang out
Playful level : High
Emo level : Out of scale
Breeding ground : Australia
Purpose there : war
WARNING : Get bored with things real fast.

Links

Layout: vehemency
Icon: reruntherace

Yilin
Friend
Friend
Friend
Friend
Friend
Friend
Friend
Friend
Friend
Friend
Friend
Friend
Friend
Friend
Friend
Friend
Friend
Friend
Friend

Monday, June 23, 2008, 3:05 PM
Fuck part 2

Once again.Such a hectic day and fcuking struggling day.Damnn..bitching going around the schoool. Fcuk u mann.Stop bitching bout ppl u bitchhh..Damnn annoying fcuker. Cant be bothered talking bout u. alright. The english bitch once again give so much work again. Ask us to rite 3 essays while telling us its not much. U guys can have a week off for the holidayy.Ohh yea.Fcuk off mann. Pissing me off real bad this time. Fatty boom boom.Damnn..faster die of cardiac arrest lerhh.Fcuk u no timee..No intention to fcuk u aso..Fcuking bitchhh arseholle.Then related to English class,This is funny.While in English the Lim brothers excluding me may smile and laugh with the teacher(DD u would noe this) ,outside the class the fcukers may be a different person. Complaining bout the teacher acting they dont like the bitch in front of us?I mean what the fcuk?how can u change so fast.Impressive. And rite.The fuck brothers which i totally dont know how they can get along with the white aussies?.maybe all of them are fcukers as well. The older fcuker would do like a fucking bisexual dude and shake hand all around and walking around giving ppl hugg.Fcuk.Buying ppl donuts.Fcuk mann.Stop fucking pretending. Fuck.Really going mad. Physics.Today marks the day i totally fcuking hate physics.I mean fcuk physics.Then my phone is pissing me off.If u guys got the cash.Dont fcuking buy form ebay.The item is either fucking not described or Fucked up or something. Its just fcuking irritating when I'm so fucking RICH.Fuck the day.Fcuk the bitch.Tmr ask me 8 am reach sch.Fcuk ur husband ur kids and ur whol ancestor.Fuck.Students pissing me off. Teachers pissing me off. Just bunch of fuckers.