|
24/7 Boredom.
| |
|
Personality
Specimen : KEL Links
Layout: vehemency |
Monday, June 16, 2008, 5:06 PM
I'm shattered.
nothing much to say for this blogg..nothing much to kan.coz theres too much words to describe. summary : my english marks got back today. really keong kan. shattered.disappointed.doomed. getting more and more pissed with the teacher and the students. One student whom i shall not named got 29/30. He said : The teacher is TOO HARD on US. well done to him. Too hard on me not u. well.fcuk off.And sadly hes from penang as well. 2ndly.his brother.another po lampa. got 26.sad isnt it. And the iran dude. The king of po lampa. ( ingratiating) couldnt find any easy word to explain to u english ppl. He got 28/30. I wonder the english teacher got no lampa.(balls) how can she feel pleasurised?. The thing pisses me off the most is a china student.Studying english for just merely 2 years.got higher than me. Kan lemma...Kan yi eh chau cibai chut chiap.Kanninehh...puki ma...Lemma..keong kan..China earthquake didnt see she die.Tulan.Apology. As usual the teacher commented on me. TEacher: i can see u didnt spend enough time on it. Me : although trying to deny say : YESS.yess...yess..smile.lampa nor liap kong kong lerh.. u didnt teach anything expect me noe what.i admit im lazy but wtf.i just cant be bothered po ur nor liap biji lampa. ki ho lang kan. As usuall i got the last not but 2nd in class.the one below me 20.me 21.LOL.woooo..Aussie rawks 9 9...Fcuk u .. |