|
24/7 Boredom.
| |
|
Personality
Specimen : KEL Links
Layout: vehemency |
Monday, July 14, 2008, 3:42 PM
School's Lame
I know I know.Everytime i blog its eitther life sucks or schooll sucks or whatsoeva sucks..But this is the truth.School realllly really sucks..appart from the sexy naughty and bitchy girls. The rest.20 and above really sucks..Its either their mom gives birth to a bitch or they got the genes from their bitchy mom.Fcuking English.Fucking everything. Lemma. I draw stuff while u teaching kenot isitt?..Like that aso kena comment.Fcuk ur mother arshole.Chau cibaii..Go ur class sure got bloody homework wan. Lemma lerhh..3 paragraphs of fcuking dont know what lanjiao language analysis.Read the newspaper merh read lorh..lemma why so fcuking sohai go analyse it.Like when i grow up im gonna waste my fcuking times go analyse ur fcuking aussie paper.I read aso no time d lerh.Chau cibaiii.Si pekk tulannn..To be frank.I gave up on studies ages ago.Now fcuk off. parents dont understand. Friends Pressure. Kids dont have yet.Siblings not my brother which means she is a girl and just need to get married and dont worry. Who understand. Fcuking bitchhh.. Tmr homework didnt do. So how. Fcuk with her d dis time.After 1 year plus im here. No choice but to fcuk with her.And theres oni a single class of her.So i got no where to go. Kanninehhh.. |